Lessons from the demure Virgin

Image result for virgo
Be practical, precise, hard working and kind. Thank you, Virgo

The season of Virgo has gone and we now step into the season of balance. Balance like the Libra, but before we dive into balance, here is what the month of September left me with:

September has taught me to hope that one day, when I wake up and realize that the negatives in my head are not worth listening to.

September has left me to understand that there is innocence in the world that is worth protecting and worth fighting for.

September is when I understood that all is well in my life.

September gave me hope when I found out that there are people who love and support me unconditionally, with my flaws and all.

September took my breath away when I found joy in little things that make life happy.

September caught my attention when I learnt that I was much stronger than I thought and wiser than I felt. It gave me a lot to think about, September has been a kind teacher.

September gave me renewed hope when the lesson I learnt had finally been realized that from dust we are born and to dust we shall return.

September let me awaken my spiritual side, I knew existed somewhere deep down, leaving me smiling at all the coincidences and the synchronicity I witnessed.

September deepened my faith, when I knew I was meant to share my guiding light to those in need, the broken souls, the damaged minds and the marred psyche, so tired of living with no goal in mind.

September thrust upon me a mission, to change myself one day a time and in doing so, lend a helping hand to those in need.

September has left me a bit wiser and whole lot stronger, in mind and soul.

For all this and much more, I thank you, September, to let me be me and to have unconditional support from people who accept me as I am, without wanting to change me so that I may be more like them. But out of everything, my most favorite learning through you will always be when you taught me that the universe will always have my back. I just need to re-establish the faith again and trust in the process. Thank you indeed.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.